Saraland Middle School Boy's Basketball

SMS Spartans

    Thank you to everyone who attended tryouts.  Your hard work and dedication does not go unnoticed.  Congrats to the guys who made this years team,the real work will begin now. To those who did not make the team this year,  i hope your hard work and desires to play basketball drive you to continue working and trying to perfect your craft. if i can be of any assistance going forward, come see me and lets talk.


    2020-21 Saraland Boy's Basketball Team


    8th Grade

    Carter Johnson

    Ryan Williams

    Gage Weaver

    Desmond Williams

    John Abston

    Isaih Bowie

    Caden Kelly

    Carson Conner

    Zion Williams

    Jacob Evans

    Layton Strickland

    Carson Gill

     7th Grade 

    Logan Nelson

    Cody Hart

    Garrett Weaver

    Curtis Weaver

    Jacob Rowell

    Blair Evans

    JB Orso

    Brayden Clifton

    Cole James

    Larry Edwards

    Jax Wilson

    Ashton Bailey

    Christian Rice

    Comments (-1)