Go Spartans!


    2021 Saraland Middle School Baseball Team


    John Abston

    Ditric Butler

    Fuller Chisholm

    Brayden Clifton

    Cody Hart

    Cooper Henson

    Casen Holmes

    Santae McWilliams Jr.

    Collens Merritt

    Christian Rice

    D.J. Rivers

    Hudson Robbins

    Collin Robinson

    Jacob Rowell

    Peyton Shamp

    Collin Smith

    Gage Weaver

    Braxton Wittner


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
2019 Team Picture