• Welcome to the 2020-2021 SMS Student Council Page!

    Student Council is a group of student leaders dedicated to preserving and enhancing the school culture at Saraland Middle School. We enjoy hosting the Homecoming celebrations each year as well as the canned food drive for the holidays and our Elf Help fundraiser to purchase presents around Christmas for families in need. Student Council members are expected to be models of good behavior and leaders in and out of the classroom.

    Elections for our new Student Council officers are coming up!  Check back for more information to be posted soon!