• Scholars’ Bowl team consists of students from grades 6-8 who compete with other schools around Mobile and Baldwin Counties. It is a competition in which two teams compete head-to-head to answer questions from all general areas of knowledge including history, literature, science, fine arts, current events, sports, popular culture, and more.