•  

    Saraland Middle School

    401 Baldwin Road

    Saraland, AL  36571

     

    Phone          (251) 679-9405

    Fax              (251) 679-9456

     

    Hours of Operation

    Monday - Friday

    7am - 3:30pm

     

     

  • Amanda Gatwood        Receptionist                          agatwood@saralandboe.org

    Bea Wilson                  Bookkeeper                           bwilson@saralandboe.org

    Lakeisha Scott             Registrar                              lscott@saralandboe.org

    Lyla Smith                   Counselor                            lsmith@saralandboe.org

    Marcy Turner              Nurse                                  mturner@saralandboe.org

    Carmon Nitteberg       Instructional Partner        cnitteberg@saralandboe.org